ASA Design Awards 2018 Shortlist!

Hanon – Tinto Architecture

Coldrach – Moxon Architects

Culardoch – Moxon Architects

Cra’Widdie – Ross Cowie Architect & Leslie F Hunter Architect

Henry E Rae Community Centre – Hypostyle Architects

Aker Solutions Headquarters – Keppie Design

Capitol – Keppie Design

Silver Fin – Cooper Cromar

Sail Loft – LDN

Coldstone House – LDN

Marischal Square – Halliday Fraser Munro

Marchburn – Michael Gilmour Associates

Posted on February 15, 2018 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Back to Top