Aberdeenshire 2016 Innovation, Architecture and Design Awards

2016 is the Year of Innovation, Architecture and Design, to reflect this Aberdeenshire Council has modified the 2016 biennial award scheme and is now seeking entries.

Please note the awards submissions close on 15th April.

For more information on the awards and how to enter see the links below.



Share the story

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security