ASA Design Awards 2017 – Entries are in…

All entries to the Aberdeen Society of Architects Design Awards 2017 have been compiled and filed.

We’re now ready for short-listing to begin, with the help of The Scott Sutherland School, Dundee Institute of Architects and the Masterplanning Design & Conservation department at Aberdeen City Council.

ASA Awards 2017 Entries72DPI

Photo Credit – from left to right, top to bottom – 01-Keith Hunter, 02-Tom Turner, 03-Brown and Brown, 04-Markus Photography, 05-Tinto Architecture, 06-Tinto Architecture, 07-Steven Walker, 08-Leanne Heron Photography, 09-Leanne Heron Photography, 10-Leanne Heron Photography, 11-Richard Slater, 12-Michael Gilmour, 13-David Barbour, 14-David Barbour, 15-David Barbour, 16-NHastiePhotography, 17-Charles Smith, 18-MRT, 19-Aberdeenshire Council, 20-Cumming & Co, 21-Cumming & Co, 22-Paul Zanre, 23-Halliday Fraser Munro, 24-Halliday Fraser Munro, 25-L MacKenzie, 26-Robin Sutherland, 27-Cumming & Co, 28-Michael Dickie-Square Foot, 29-Unite PLC, 30-Barrie Morton, 31-HRI Architects, 32-David Murray, 33-CSmith, 34-Lippe Architects & Planners, 35-Paul Zanre, 36-Mannofield Church, 37-Dandara, 38-MAC Architects, 39-MAC Architects, 40-Covell Matthews Architects, 41-Covell Matthews Architects, 42-Covell Matthews Architects, 43-AAdf, 44-Aboyne Photographics, 45-DWR Architecture, 46-DWR Architecture, 47-Dandara, 48-DWR Architecture


Share the story

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security